Numatic International Limited

this is the logo of the brand which creates henry the Hoover untill know I didnt realise that their were other products other than henry and Hetti,

Numatic international limited are a british company which are located in Chard, somerset in the south west of england they are a range of domestic, commercial and industrial cleaning products and are distributed world-wide.

here are some of their products…

Harry                                  James

Hetti                              Henry

Here are there products which have been characterised Harry, James, Hetti and of corse Henry i want to make a new character to go with these models although the company does a whole range of products which are not characterised in the same way but just like something you would see from anther company which is interesting as I always thought that is was just the henry and Hetti I had no idea the company had such a wide range in realising there are more characters I can introduce them into the story for my hoover-tron all I need to do now is design my Hoover and then mock a story board and then I am ready to create it in the exam and I might render it up in google sketch up 🙂

Leave a comment