just had to upload this…

this video is beutiful the way the lettering creates a world and I love the flow in th animation the way the letters come together and the way the letters later fall apart I find to be quite beutiful in the way that it works and comes together, I also love the fact of its none use of colour this is clever and gives the text almost more depth and I also like how it focus’s on sections of the animation at certain points in the video.

bembos zoo is something I found in collage and it quickly became probally one of the most infuentual things I have seen in typography on his website the transactions of the text are a lot smoother than they are in this video I have found, But its just amazing not only has he turned typography into something really interactive he has created an animal made of just indervidual letters duplicated and the process of the way they copy and move is just wonderful I think anyhow I imagine I will look more itno this video later in the project.

Leave a comment